Introduction - I'm new here + body - corpse disposal

Read and post various viewpoints or search our large archives.

Moderator: Moderator

Forum rules
Be sure to read the Rules/guidelines before you post!
Sasquatch

Introduction - I'm new here + body - corpse disposal

Postby Sasquatch » 2 months 3 weeks ago (Wed Dec 26, 2018 2:41 pm)

Hello everyone, I didn't see a spot to introduce myself but I'm generally hesitant to engage with people that I don't know without introducing myself first so I'll park it here.

I'm new to Revisionist world so I don't have the years of research experience to draw from when arguing against the holocaust but I do have some real world experience when it comes to disposing of bodies. I was in Rwanda in 1994 (recently retired after 25 years service) and was part of the first team to make it into northern Rwanda (the hardest hit) after the genocide and the country was covered in bodies. We had no supply lines in place yet and without lime, burying the bodies meant the dogs would dig them up spreading disease (not too mention the impossibility of such an undertaking) so we did what was necessary to keep our immediate camp clean - we burned them. Between this and a familiarity with mass graves from other war zones, I feel I have a little more experience in this area than the average Joe.

Last year I read the story of Nadjari's manuscript from Auschwitz and I immediately knew it was a lie. The processes he describes for disposing of bodies are physically impossible, I can give details if necessary. Still, that wasn't quite enough to break through the lifetime of brain washing so I assumed it must be some kind of error so I investigated further and now know the truth. I was almost physically ill when I finally accepted it.