Sylvia Stolz is my hero

Read and post various viewpoints or search our large archives.

Moderator: Moderator

Forum rules
Be sure to read the Rules/guidelines before you post!
Modern Viking

Sylvia Stolz is my hero

Postby Modern Viking » 7 years 6 months ago (Mon Jul 22, 2013 7:32 pm)

She will be the one remembered in Germany when the Holocaust tale finally falls.

Her unyielding attitude is the key to victory.

If I was a resident of Germany, I would say, with her brilliance and public-speaking ability, she could be the new leader of Germany -- the Germany of a New Era. An Era without reparations paid to Israel for crimes that never happened. An Era of prosperity for the German people. A true eye-opening saga for the rest of the mostly still "asleep" world to witness or be a part of.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_uNU2huX ... 1374540289

Dresden
Valuable asset
Valuable asset

Re: Sylvia Stolz is my hero

Postby Dresden » 7 years 6 months ago (Mon Jul 22, 2013 10:13 pm)

Modern Viking said:

".....with her brilliance and public-speaking ability, she could be the new leader of Germany"

I agree!

Check out this thread, Viking:

Sylvia Stolz Speech on "Holocaust Denial"

and these videos:

Maybe, just maybe, they believe what they are telling you about the 'holocaust', but maybe, just maybe, their contempt for your intelligence and your character is beyond anything you could ever have imagined. -- Bradley Smith

phdnm
Valuable asset
Valuable asset

Postby phdnm » 7 years 5 months ago (Tue Aug 06, 2013 8:53 am)

Happy Birthday to Sylvia Stolz :)

Born August 6, 1963 in Munich

Robert FAURISSON

A noble cause like that of historical revisionism needs a noble figure to embody it: Sylvia Stolz, whose surname in German means “proud,” is that figure.