David Cole Accepts Radio Debate!

Read and post various viewpoints or search our large archives.

Moderator: Moderator

Forum rules
Be sure to read the Rules/guidelines before you post!
Eric Hunt
Valued contributor
Valued contributor

David Cole Accepts Radio Debate!

Postby Eric Hunt » 6 years 6 months ago (Wed Aug 13, 2014 3:08 am)

Actually, he hasn't accepted yet. But let's try to get him to. Several radio hosts have asked for me to be on with him. Most recently Ry Dawson.

Ry Dawson is a moderator both of us seem to accept. Hopefully Cole will appear to debate me soon on Ry Dawson's show.

My debate request to David -

David, perhaps we got off on the wrong foot.

My name’s Eric, I have a degree in Digital Media, that’s my background. I recommend you watch my videos The Last Days of the Big Lie https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=80GgRWuXcO8 and The Jewish Gas Chamber Hoax.

You’ve seen The Treblinka Archaeology Hoax but probably need to rewatch it before our radio debate.

David, you stood in the life saving delousing complex in Majdanek labelled “Bath and Disinfection 1″ .We’re told it was used to “gas Jews.”

You examined the door handles, the floor drains. The windows!

You know Bath and Disinfection 1 was and is a misidentified delousing station, and was never used to “gas Jews.”

But what Revisionists claim were also misidentified delousing facilities at Treblinka, Belzec, and Sobibor, you don’t need to see, huh? You say they REALLY WERE the elusive “gas chambers disguised as shower rooms.” Even though witnesses describe seeing a shower room and inmate hair was cut off before entering, you claim these were extermination chambers.