Fare well

Read and post various viewpoints or search our large archives.

Moderator: Moderator

Forum rules
Be sure to read the Rules/guidelines before you post!
neugierig
Valued contributor
Valued contributor

Fare well

Postby neugierig » 3 years 7 months ago (Sun Jan 24, 2016 7:00 pm)

Dear Friends.

I have been battling skin cancer for about two decades, some of it made it inside and a few days ago the Doctor told me that I have ‘month’ left. Getting to know you has been a huge benefit, I learned a lot, thank you. Thanks also to those who assisted me in my research, and please, keep up the good fight, the Truth will prevail.

Regards
Wilf

Webmaster
Administration
Administration

Re: Fare well

Postby Webmaster » 3 years 7 months ago (Sun Jan 24, 2016 7:22 pm)

I am very saddened to hear this news, Wilf. Your devotion to the truth is exemplary for us all.

:(
Webmaster

Postby Moderator » 3 years 7 months ago (Sun Jan 24, 2016 8:19 pm)

Wilf,
Myself, CODOH, and friends are sincerely sorry to read this bad news. Your contributions to truth and justice have been immense at this forum and elsewhere. You have made a difference.
I certainly hope you continue to post here while you are able.

Will see you in Valhalla.

God Bless, M1
Only lies need to be shielded from debate, truth welcomes it.

vadermask

Postby vadermask » 3 years 7 months ago (Sun Jan 24, 2016 8:35 pm)

I'm a newbie on here (though not to Holocaust™ revisionism), and it sucks to hear this about you.
A notice pops up in my facebook alerts or whatever they're called, and I immediately clicked on it to
get here. I'm a Catholic & I do believe in the power of prayer. I will pray for you, "Wilf." Fine if you're
not a Catholic, other Christian, or any religion or spiritually inclined. No time to argue pesky details.
As the mod above me said, see you in Valhalla! (or heaven or wherever we go...)
--Ernest

borjastick
Valuable asset
Valuable asset